Event box

INTP113 | Wednesday | 5pm | 42KP101

By enrolling, you are signing up to a weekly PASS session run from Week 3 to Week 12. If you no longer wish to attend, please email pass-studygroups@vuw.ac.nz so someone else may take your place. You will receive an email from your PASS leader before the first session. If you do not attend the first two sessions without notifying your PASS leader, you will automatically be taken off the list to allow another student from the waiting list to attend.

Dates & Times:
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 21 March 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 28 March 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 4 April 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 11 April 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 18 April 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 25 April 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 2 May 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 9 May 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 16 May 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 23 May 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 30 May 2018
5:10pm - 6:00pm, Wednesday 6 June 2018
Campus:
Kelburn
Categories:
PASS  

Event Organizer

Student Learning Te Taiako

More events like this...