Event box

POLS114 | Thursday | 10am | OK301

By enrolling, you are signing up to a weekly PASS session run from Week 3 to Week 12. If you no longer wish to attend, please email pass-studygroups@vuw.ac.nz so someone else may take your place. You will receive an email from your PASS leader before the first session. If you do not attend the first two sessions without notifying your PASS leader, you will automatically be taken off the list to allow another student from the waiting list to attend.

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 22 March 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 29 March 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 5 April 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 12 April 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 19 April 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 26 April 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 3 May 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 10 May 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 17 May 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 24 May 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 31 May 2018
10:00am - 10:50am, Thursday 7 June 2018
Campus:
Kelburn
Categories:
  PASS  

Event Organizer

Student Learning Te Taiako

More events like this...