Event box

ANTH102 | Friday | 1.10pm | 42KP101

By enrolling, you are signing up to a weekly PASS session run from Week 3 to Week 12. If you no longer wish to attend, please email pass-studygroups@vuw.ac.nz so someone else may take your place. You will receive an email from your PASS leader before the first session. If you do not attend the first two sessions without notifying your PASS leader, you will automatically be taken off the list to allow another student from the waiting list to attend.

Dates & Times:
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 3 August 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 10 August 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 17 August 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 24 August 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 31 August 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 7 September 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 14 September 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 21 September 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 28 September 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 5 October 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 12 October 2018
1:10pm - 2:00pm, Friday 19 October 2018
Campus:
Kelburn
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Student Learning Te Taiako

More events like this...